Filiale in Ihrer Nähe: Hamburg Innenstadt ändern

Filialen

Aachen

Großkölnstraße 20 - 28
52062 Aachen

Telefon: 0241 / 25 75 5
E-Mail: aachen@appelrath.com

Bonn

Poststraße 26
53111 Bonn

Telefon: 0228 / 63 21 44
E-Mail: bonn@appelrath.com

Dortmund

Westenhellweg 59 - 63
44137 Dortmund

Telefon: 0231 / 14 00 36
E-Mail: dortmund@appelrath.com

Dresden

Altmarkt Galerie, Webergasse 1
01067 Dresden

Telefon: 0351 / 48239110
E-Mail: dresden@appelrath.com

Essen

Kettwiger Straße 44 - 46
45127 Essen

Telefon: 0201 / 20 05 55
E-Mail: essen@appelrath.com

Fulda

Universitätsplatz 3
36037 Fulda

Telefon: 0661 / 97 840
E-Mail: info@modehaus-schneider.de

Frankfurt/Main

Zeil 98 - 104
60313 Frankfurt/Main

Telefon: 069 / 29 72 23 00
E-Mail: frankfurt@appelrath.com

Hamburg Alstertal

Heegbarg 31
22391 Hamburg Alstertal

Telefon: 040 / 61 16 83 70
E-Mail: aez.hamburg@appelrath.com

Hamburg Innenstadt

Mönckebergstraße 15
20095 Hamburg Innenstadt

Telefon: 040 / 32 80 99 0
E-Mail: hamburg@appelrath.com

Kiel

Holstenstraße 18 - 20
24103 Kiel

Telefon: 0431 / 92 02 4
E-Mail: kiel@appelrath.com

Köln

Zeppelinstraße 2
50667 Köln

Telefon: 0221 / 20 59 90
E-Mail: koeln@appelrath.com

Mannheim

P5 1 - 4
68161 Mannheim

Telefon: 0621 / 10 40 45
E-Mail: mannheim@appelrath.com

Main-Taunus-Zentrum

Block E im MTZ 65843
65843 Main-Taunus-Zentrum

Telefon: 069 / 31 40 34 3
E-Mail: mtz.sulzbach@appelrath.com

Münster

Prinzipalmarkt 1 - 3
48143 Münster

Telefon: 0251 / 41 45 30
E-Mail: muenster@appelrath.com